In Cube FZCO.'s Profile

Company General Details:

In Cube FZCO.
2004
6201 Computer programming activities, 6202 Computer consultancy and computer facilities management activities, 6209 Other information technology and computer service activities
Software, Hardware, Networking, Mobile Applications, ICT Consulting and Research
23

Company Contact and Address Details:

961223 – 11196 Khalda -Amman
http://www.e-incube.com
009626 5356930
009626 5356820
11196
961223

Account Contact Details:

Mustafa Kaylani
mustafa@e-incube.com
00962 0795141116

Officers:

Haydar Kaylani
haydar@e-incube.com
Khaldoon Kaylani
Khaldoon@e-incube.com
Jamal Eid
Jamal@e-incube.com
Khaldoon Kaylani
Khaldoon@e-incube.com
Mustafa Kaylani
Hazem Kaylani
Hazem@e-incube.com
Jamal Eid
Jamal@e-incube.com
Sari Kaylani
sari@e-incube.com
©2018 Developed by dot.jo. All rights reserved