MenaIP's Profile

Company General Details:

MenaIP
2014
Education
Software
12

Company Contact and Address Details:

Amman- Jordan
http://menaip.net
00962 6 5545314
00962 6 5545319
11184
840256

Account Contact Details:

Ramz Dabaeen
ramz@menaip.net
00962 798958715

Officers:

Habib Ghawi
Bashar
bashar@menaitech.com
Raya Kharouf
Raya.kharouf@menaitech.com
Rana Khoury
rana.khoury@menaitech.com
Rana Khoury
Raya Kharouf
Raya.kharouf@menaitech.com
Amer Odeh
Amer.odeh@menaitech.com
Mayada Twal
mayada.twal@menaitech.com
©2018 Developed by dot.jo. All rights reserved